Contemporary Praise Ensemble

CONTEMPORARY PRAISE ENSEMBLE 

The Contemporary Praise Ensemble leads our congregation in joyful praise and worship twice a month. Below is the upcoming schedule:

 

Thursday, August 29 – Practice: 6:45pm (Gym)

 

Thursday, September 5 – Practice: 6:45pm (Fr. Lion Center)

 

Sunday, September 8 – Call time: 4:45pm. Mass: 6:00pm (Gym)

 

Thursday, September 12 – Practice: 6:45pm (Gym)

 

Thursday, September 19 – Practice: 6:45pm (Gym)

 

Sunday, September 22 – Call time: 5:00pm. Mass: 6:00pm (Gym)

 

Thursday, September 26 – Practice: 6:45pm (Gym)

 

Monday, September 30 – Practice: 7:15pm (Gym)

 

Thursday, October 10 – Practice: 6:45pm (Fr. Lion Center)

 

Sunday, October 13 – Call time: 5:00pm. Mass: 6:00pm (Gym)

 

Monday, October 14 – Practice: 6:45pm (Fr. Lion Center)

 

Thursday, October 24 – Practice: 6:45pm (Church)

 

Sunday, October 27 – Call time: 5:00pm. Mass: 6:00pm (Church)

 

Monday, October 28 – Practice: 6:45pm (Church)

 

Thursday, October 31 – Call time: 6:15pm. Mass: 7:00pm (Church) – All Saints’ Day

 

Monday, November 4 – Practice: 7:15pm (Church)

 

Sunday, November 10 – Call time: 5:00pm. Mass: 6:00pm (Church)

 

Thursday, November 14 – Practice: 6:45pm (Church)

 

Thursday, November 21 – Practice: 6:45pm (Church)

 

Sunday, November 24 – Call time: 5:00pm. Mass: 6:00pm (Church)

 

Thursday, November 28 – Call time: 8:15am. Mass: 9:00am (Church) – Thanksgiving

 

Monday, December 2 – Practice: 7:15pm (Church)

 

Friday, December 6 – Call time: 5:00pm. Show: 7:00pm (Church) – Christmas Praise & Worship Night

 

Thursday, December 12 – Practice: 6:45pm (Church)

 

Sunday, December 15 – Call time: 5:00pm. Mass: 6:00pm (Church)

 

Thursday, December 19 – Practice: 6:45pm (Church)

 

Tuesday, December 24 – Call time: 2:45pm. Mass: 4:15pm (Gym) – Christmas Eve

 

Thursday, December 26 – No practice

 

Sunday, December 29 – Call time: 4:45pm. Mass: 6:00pm (Church)

 

Tuesday, December 31 – Call time: 6:15pm. Mass: 7:00pm (Church) – Mary, Mother of God, Holy Day



All ages are welcome to join! Contact Mr. Phil Caffee for further details 
708-476-5374 | pcaffee@scaoaklawn.org